YouthStart privacy policy

Versie 1.0
This page was last modified on 06/19/2018 .


We know that confidentiality is important to you and we see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. In this privacy policy you will find which information we collect, in which way, and how we use it. YouthStart Belgium respects the privacy of its partners and website visitors and ensures that their personal information is protected. By visiting our website, you accept our privacy policy.

Purposes

We do not collect or use information for purposes other than those described in the privacy policy, unless we have obtained your consent in advance. Personal data is stored and processed by us only for the period that is necessary for the operations of YouthStart Belgium based on your contractual relationship with the organization.

Data collection in the context of a contract

The processing of personal data by YouthStart Belgium is necessary for the execution of its agreements, in accordance with the law. The processing of personal data of social partners and donors stored in our CRM system is needed for the execution of a specific agreement to which the person or organization is a party.

The processing of personal data of students/alumni stored in our CRM system or specific folders on Google Drive is needed for the representation of the legitimate interests of YouthStart Belgium or of its partners. YouthStart Belgium does not require explicit permission for processing data collected on the basis of a contract.

Cookies & Google Analytics

Our website uses ‘cookies’ (text files placed on your computer) and Google Analytics to analyze and improve the quality of the user experience. The information we collect includes IP addresses, browser types, pages visited and number of clicks. We record this information anonymously and it is not linked to personal information. The generated information about your use of this website is transferred to YouthStart Belgium’s secure servers.

You can choose to disable cookies by using the capabilities of your browser. More information about these options will be provided on the website of your browser. However, some features on this or other websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled by your browser.

Communication/contact form

When you send us an e-mail or fill in the contact form, we may save those messages. We also ask for personal contact information such as name (required), e-mail address (required), and telephone number (not required). This information allows us to process your questions and answer your requests. The data is stored on YouthStart Belgium’s secure servers.

Newsletter

When you sign up for our newsletter, we save your name (required), and e-mail address (required) for communication/marketing purposes. At the bottom of every e-mail you will find a button to unsubscribe.

Third parties

YouthStart does not purchase data from third parties, nor does it sell data to other persons or organizations. The only data that YouthStart exchanges is with YouthStart Partners to support our students/alumni within the context of our social purpose. Furthermore, YouthStart does not have any commercial interests and is always prudent and transparent with data.

Adjustments

Any adjustments or changes to this website or other data processing systems may result in changes to this privacy policy. We advise you to consult this privacy statement on a regular basis.

Your rights

We offer all visitors the opportunity to view, change or delete all personal information that has been provided to us upon request by e-mail. We respond to your request within a period of 2 weeks.

Questions and feedback

If you have any questions regarding this privacy policy, please contact us:


YouthStart Belgium vzw
Luchthavenlaan 10
B-1800 Vilvoorde
Tel.: +32 (0)2 313 33 00
Mail: info@youthstart.be

Politique de confidentialité de YouthStart

Versie 1.0
Cette page a été adaptée le 21/06/2018.


Vous nous faites confiance, nous considérons donc qu'il est de notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Dans cette politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez trouver le type d’informations que nous collectons auprès de vous, de quelle manière, et ce que nous faisons avec ces données. YouthStart Belgium respecte la vie privée de tous les partenaires et utilisateurs du site et veille à ce que les informations personnelles que vous fournissez soient traitées de manière confidentielle. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité.

Buts

Nous ne recueillons ni n'utilisons de données à d'autres fins que celles décrites dans la politique de confidentialité, sauf si nous avons préalablement obtenu votre consentement. Les données personnelles sont stockées et traitées par nous, pendant une période de temps variable en fonction des objectifs du traitement de l’information et en fonction de la relation contractuelle entre YouthStart Belgique et vous.

Collecte de données dans le cadre d'un accord

Conformément à la loi, le traitement des données personnelles des partenaires sociaux et des donateurs stockés dans notre système CRM est nécessaire pour l'exécution d'un accord spécifique, dont la personne ou l’organisation est partie prenante.

Le traitement des données personnelles des étudiants / anciens étudiants stockés dans notre système CRM ou des dossiers spécifiques sur Google Drive est nécessaire pour la représentation des intérêts légitimes de YouthStart Belgium ou de ses partenaires. YouthStart Belgium n'exige pas d'autorisation explicite pour le traitement des données collectées sur la base d'un contrat.

Cookies et Google Analytics

Ce site utilise des « cookies » (fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) et Google Analytics pour analyser le site Web et ainsi améliorer la qualité de l'expérience utilisateur. Les informations que nous enregistrons comprennent les adresses IP, le type de navigateur, les pages visitées et le nombre de clics. Nous conservons ces informations de manière anonyme ; et celles-ci ne sont pas liées à d'autres informations personnelles. Les informations générées concernant votre utilisation du site peuvent être transférées sur des serveurs sécurisés de YouthStart Belgium asbl.

Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver les cookies en utilisant les fonctionnalités de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur ces options sur le site Web du fournisseur de votre navigateur. Toutefois, certaines fonctionnalités et certains services de nos sites Web et d'autres peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés.

Communication / formulaire de contact

Lorsque vous nous envoyez un e-mail ou remplissez le formulaire de contact, nous pouvons conserver ces messages. Nous demandons également vos données personnelles telles que le nom (obligatoire), l'adresse e-mail (obligatoire) et le numéro de téléphone (non obligatoire). Nous pouvons ainsi traiter vos questions et de répondre à vos demandes. Les données sont stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés de YouthStart Belgium asbl.

Nieuwsbrief

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à la newsletter, nous gardons votre nom (obligatoire) et votre adresse e-mail (obligatoire) à des fins de communication / marketing. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désinscrire au moyen du lien situé au bas de la page.

Tiers

Youthstart n'achète pas de données de tiers et ne vend pas de données à d'autres acteurs. Le seul échange de données a lieu avec nos partenaires pour soutenir et soutenir nos jeunes, un intérêt légitime étant donné que YouthStart Belgium asbl ne fait que transmettre des données dans le cadre de l'objectif social. En outre, YouthStart n'a pas d'objectif commercial et est toujours prudent et transparent en termes de données.

Changements

Tout ajustement et / ou modification de ce site Web ou d'autres systèmes de traitement peut entraîner des modifications de cette déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc conseillé de consulter cette déclaration de confidentialité régulièrement.

Vos droits

Nous offrons à tous les visiteurs la possibilité d'afficher, de modifier ou de supprimer toutes les informations personnelles qui nous sont fournies sur demande par e-mail. Nous répondons à votre demande dans un délai de 2 semaines.

Questions et commentaire

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter:


YouthStart Belgique asbl
Luchthavenlaan 10
B-1800 Vilvoorde
Tel.: +32 (0)2 313 33 00
Mail: info@youthstart.be